District News & Announcements

Turkey Foot's Bromley wins KMEA District Award

Congratulations to Turkey Foot's Jana Bromley, who was named the Middle School Teacher of the Year at the Kentucky Music Educators Association (KMEA) District Meeting.

Dixie grad named 'Most Outstanding' track athlete

Congratulations to 2015 Dixie Heights graduate Mimi Conti for being named Northern Kentucky Athletic Conference 2015 “Most Outstanding” Track Athlete.


Scott Volleyball Team earns AVCA Team Academic Award

Congrats to the 2014-15 Scott Varsity Volleyball team who once again received the AVCA Team Academic Award for their overall GPA of a 3.8.

KCSD welcomes new principals Jerry Cline and Bill Bradford

The Kenton County School District welcomes two new principals to its staff this year.

Document destruction notice

As per the approved record retention schedule of the STATE ARCHIVES AND RECORDS COMMISSION, be it known to all parents and adult students that the Kenton County School District is required to maintain special education records for three (3) years after the date of the last activity. Therefore, the school district will destroy all records it no longer needs three (3) years after graduation or three years after a student exits the district.

View All News

Photo Galleries

KCSD YouTube