Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

STLP - Student Technology Leadership Program

The Kenton County School District received state recognition as a Platinum STLP School District at the 2004 KTLC Conference.  The district also enjoys 100% participation by all schools in the STLP program with all achieving Gold  status.  If you have a question or wish to contact your STLP Coach, please check the contact information below.
Beechgrove Elementary Becky Moeller
Caywood Elementary Courtney Lawson
Ft. Wright Elementary Erin Geesaman
Hinsdale Elementary Ken Hobbs
Kenton Elementary Mindy Coleman
Piner Elementary Ellen Crum
River Ridge Elementary Missy Robinson
Ryland Elementary Cyndi Harrington
Summit View Elementary Megan Hoover
Taylor Mill Elementary Laura Tilston
Whites Tower Elementary Cynthia Casson
Summit View Middle Ryan Burch
Turkeyfoot Middle Dwayne Humphrey
Twenhofel Middle Prestine Chapman
Woodland Middle Pam Hanson
Dixie Heights High Jennifer Bernzott
Scott High Cheryl Dietrich
Simon Kenton High Toni Moore