Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at (unless otherwise noted):

Kenton County Sanitation Department
1045 Eaton Drive
Ft. Wright, Kentucky
and begin at
7:00 p.m.

The meetings are open to the public.
Public Comment Guidelines:

Sign in at door

1. State name and address.
2. Address Board members as a group.
3. Repetitive statements may be ruled out of order by the President.
4. The individual will be allowed five minutes for the presentation.
5. Speakers may offer objective criticism of school operations and programs, but the Board will not hear complaints about school personnel or other persons at a public session.

The Chairperson will have authority to terminate the remarks of any individual who does not adhere to the above rules.

Meeting Dates


February 4, 2019

March 4, 2019

April 1, 2019

May 6, 2019

June 3, 2019

July 1, 2019

August 5, 2019

September 9, 2019

October 7, 2019

November 4, 2019

December 2, 2019

January 6, 2020

February 3, 2020

March 2, 2020

April 6, 2020

May 4, 2020

June 1, 2020


Dr. Henry Webb, Superintendent
Kenton County Board of Education Members
Mr. Carl Wicklund, Chairperson
Mrs. Karen Collins, Vice Chairperson
Mrs. Shannon Herold
Mrs. Carla Egan

Mrs. Jesica Jehn