Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Congratulations to our 2023 Excellence is Everywhere winners!

The Kenton County School District held our annual Excellence is Everywhere celebration on Thursday, Nov. 2. One certified member and one classified member from every school were selected by their principal to be recognized for their influence on the lives of students and helping us reach our goal of becoming a world-class school district. We would like to extend a special thank you to the Team Kenton Education Foundation for sponsoring this event. Here are this year's winners:

  • Beechgrove: Heather Talbert and Ariel Arnado-Richter
  • Caywood: Shannon Ponder and Pilar Mason
  • Dixie Heights: Cierra Bevins and Chris Menkhaus
  • Fort Wright: Mary Mitchell and Tiffany Barnes
  • Hinsdale: TJ Cox and Susan Bolin
  • Ignite: Dawn Reinhard and Jenni Kentrup
  • Kenton: Natalie Fisk and Amanda Siffel
  • Piner: Gina Mefford and April Huffman
  • River Ridge: Laura Wright and Lisa Parks
  • Ryland Heights: Christina Durso and Ken Stevenson
  • Scott: Rebecca Heineke and Amy Powell
  • Simon Kenton: Tyler Scroggins and Arron Baker
  • Summit View: Nicole Van Cleve and Nana Rogers
  • Taylor Mill: Therese Leinen and Amber Jones
  • Turkey Foot: Cecelia Vogelpohl and Rick Jenkins
  • Twenhofel: Nicole Regan and Edwin Carlson
  • White's Tower: Jessica McMahan and Joe Schmidt
  • Woodland: KC Ratliff and Keisha Mitts