Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

KCSD Calendar

All KCSD Events

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Board Meeting
SD1
Tue, Aug 2
Ed Camp KCSD
-
Turkey Foot Middle School
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Ft. Wright Elementary
Tue, Aug 9
Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Ft. Wright Elementary
Wed, Aug 10
Camp Wildcat
-
Woodland Middle School
Kindergarten JumpStart
-
Ryland Heights Elementary School
Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Ft. Wright Elementary
Thu, Aug 11
Ft. Wright FalconFest
-
Ft. Wright Elementary
Kindergarten Open House
-
James A. Caywood
Preschool and Kindergarten Meet and Greet Night
-
Preschool and Kindergarten Teacher Homerooms
Fri, Aug 12
Hinsdale Kindergarten Camp
-
Hinsdale Elementary
Kindergarten Jump Start
-
James A. Caywood
Hinsdale 50th Anniversary Kickoff Event
-
Hinsdale Elementary
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Meet the Teacher Night
-
Piner Elementary
Meet The Teacher Night K-5
-
Beechgrove Elementary
Readifest
-
Ryland Heights Elementary School
ReadiFest (Grades 1-5)
-
James A. Caywood
Tue, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Pre K Supply Drop Off Day
-
James A. Caywood
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
SK Cheer Camp
-
Simon Kenton
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Beechgrove Elementary - General Event
  • Caywood Elementary School - General Event
  • District - General Event
  • Dixie Heights - General Event
  • Ft. Wright Elementary School - General Event
  • Hinsdale Elementary - General Event
  • Kenton Elementary School - General Event
  • Piner Elementary School - General Event
  • River Ridge Elementary School - General Event
  • Ryland Heights Elementary School - General Event
  • Scott High School - General Event
  • Simon Kenton High School - General Event
  • Summit View Academy - General Event
  • Taylor Mill Elementary School - General Event
  • Turkey Foot Middle School - General Event
  • Twenhofel Middle School - General Event
  • White's Tower Elementary School - General Event
  • Woodland Middle School - General Event