Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

KCSD Calendar

All KCSD Events

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Walk-in Wednesday
-
KCSD Central Office, 1055 Eaton Drive
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Wed, Jul 10
Walk-in Wednesday
-
KCSD Central Office, 1055 Eaton Drive
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Walk-in Wednesday
-
KCSD Central Office, 1055 Eaton Drive
Thu, Jul 18
Stuff the Bus
-
All Northern Kentucky Chick-fil-A locations
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Walk-in Wednesday
-
KCSD Central Office, 1055 Eaton Drive
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Walk-in Wednesday
-
KCSD Central Office, 1055 Eaton Drive
Thu, Aug 1
Team Kenton EdCamp
-
Turkey Foot Middle School
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Beechgrove Elementary - General Event
  • Caywood Elementary School - General Event
  • District - General Event
  • Dixie Heights - General Event
  • Ft. Wright Elementary School - General Event
  • Hinsdale Elementary - General Event
  • Kenton Elementary School - General Event
  • Piner Elementary School - General Event
  • River Ridge Elementary School - General Event
  • Ryland Heights Elementary School - General Event
  • Scott High School - General Event
  • Simon Kenton High School - General Event
  • Summit View Academy - General Event
  • Taylor Mill Elementary School - General Event
  • Turkey Foot Middle School - General Event
  • Twenhofel Middle School - General Event
  • White's Tower Elementary School - General Event
  • Woodland Middle School - General Event