Staff 201-8-19

TEAM TEACHER SUBJECT EMAIL
       
6th Grade      
Wolves      
  Leah Patrick ELA leah.patrick@kenton.kyschools.us
  Sue Noyes Math susan.noyes@kenton.kyschools.us
  Stephanie Francis Science stephanie.francis@kenton.kyschools.us
Team Lead Jessica Kuhn Social Studies jessica.kuhn@kenton.kyschools.us
  Scott Kremer EL scott.kremer@kenton.kyschools.us
  Terri Marti Special Education terri.marti@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Mustangs      
Team Lead Leslie Rust ELA leslie.rust@kenton.kyschools.us
  Alyson Sekowski Math alyson.sekowski@kenton.kyschools.us
  Sophia Kersting Science sophia.kersting@kenton.kyschools.us
  Joni Ficke Social Studies joni.ficke@kenton.kyschools.us
  Shelly Baker Special Education shelly.baker@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Eagles      
Team Lead Shannon Pugh ELA shannon.pugh@kenton.kyschools.us
  Nick Croslin Math nick.croslin@kenton.kyschools.us
  Chloe Ennis Science chloe.ennis@kenton.kyschools.us 
  Chelsie Zink Social Studies chelsie.zink@kenton.kyschools.us
  Heather Howlettt Special Education heather.howlett@kenton.kyschools.us
       
7th Grade      
Wolves      
  Megan Erdman ELA megan.erdman@kenton.kyschools.us
Team Lead Julia Hurst Math julia.hurst@kenton.kyschools.us
  Brenda Bowling Science brenda.bowling@kenton.kyschools.us
  Joseph Thiem Social Studies joseph.thiem@kenton.kyschools.us
  Teri Crutcher Resource/Special Education teri.crutcher@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Mustangs      
  Carol Munson ELA carol.munson@kenton.kyschools.us
  Dana Wahl Math dana.wahl@kenton.kyschools.us
  Courtney Boyle Science courtney.boyle@kenton.kyschools.us
Team Lead Jason Litteral Social Studies jason.litteral@kenton.kyschools.us
  Scott Kremer EL scott.kremer@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Eagles      
Team Lead Missy Henderson ELA melissa.henderson@kenton.kyschools.us
  Rebecca Lincoln Math rebecca.lincoln@kenton.kyschools.us
  Geneva Suesz Science geneva.suesz@kenton.kyschools.us
  Kelly Withrow Social Studies kelly.withrow@kenton.kyschools.us
  Amber Huser Special Education amber.huser@kenton.kyschools.us
       
8th Grade      
Wolves      
Team Lead Angie Huser ELA angie.huser@kenton.kyschools.us
  Courtney O'Donnell Math courtney.odonnell@kenton.kyschools.us
  Lauren McCain Science lauren.mccain@kenton.kyschools.us
  Eddy Bushelman Social Studies edward.bushelman@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Mustangs      
  Cheyenne Combs ELA cheyenne.combs@kenton.kyschools.us
  Angie Boerger Math angela.boerger@kenton.kyschools.us
  Michelle Kiddy Science michelle.kiddy@kenton.kyschools.us
Team Lead Diana Patrick Social Studies diana.patrick@kenton.kyschools.us
  Keri Maxfield Special Education keri.maxfield@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Eagles      
Team Lead Natasha Smith ELA natasha.smith@kenton.kyschools.us
  Susie Morehead Math susan.morehead@kenton.kyschools.us
  Natalie Wilson Science natalie.wilson@kenton.kyschools.us
  Jay Hardin Social Studies jay.hardin@kenton.kyschools.us
  Keri Maxfield Special Education keri.maxfield@kenton.kyschools.us
  Andrea Hack Resource/Special Education andrea.hack@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Encore      
  Jana Bromley Band jana.bromley@kenton.kyschools.us
  Sherri Cornett Study Skills sherri.cornett@kenton.kyschools.us
  Ross Hart Health ross.hart@kenton.kyschools.us
  Dwayne Humphrey Geometry dwayne.humphrey@kenton.kyschools.us
Co- Team Lead Dwayne Humphrey PLTW dwayne.humphrey@kenton.kyschools.us
Co- Team Lead Jamie Massaro Music & Communications jamie.massaro@kenton.kyschools.us
  Alison Peeno Chorus alison.peeno@kenton.kyschools.us
  Jeff Peeno Art jeffrey.peeno@kenton.kyschools.us
  Allison Stacy Spanish allison.stacy2@kenton.kyschools.us
  Ethan Williams Physical Education ethan.williams@kenton.kyschools.us
       
SPED      
  Christine Mann MSD/Special Education christine.mann@kenton.kyschools.us
  Dave McIntosh KTP/Special Education david.mcintosh@kenton.kyschools.us
  Ross Rechtin EBD/Special Education ross.rechtin@kenton.kyschools.us
  Kheo Ly Psychologist kheo.ly@kenton.kyschools.us
  Doreen Froehling Speech Pathologist doreen.froehling@kenton.kyschools.us
  Andrea Hack Resource/Special Education andrea.hack@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Guidance      
  Carley Elder Guidance Secretary carley.elder2@kenton.kyschools.us
  Kirsten Gross Counselor kirsten.gross@kenton.kyschools.us
  Shawn Lehman Counselor shawn.lehman2@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Front Office      
  Cheryl Winkle Finance/Attendance cheryl.winkle@kenton.kyschools.us
  Valorie Richardson Front Office valorie.richardson@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Administration      
  Holly Spritzky Principal holly.spritzky@kenton.kyschools.us
  Courtney Sorrell Assistant Principal courtney.sorrell@kenton.kyschools.us
  Chris Fossett Assistant Principal chris.fossett@kenton.kyschools.us
       
Student Support Services      
  Cheryl Mallicoat Social Worker cheryl.mallicoat@kenton.kyschools.us
  Kyle DeSpain Behavor Coach joseph.despain@kenton.kyschools.us
  Stephanie Watson Youth Service Center stephanie.watson@kenton.kyschools.us
  Dan Goodenough SRO dan.goodenough@kenton.kyschools.us
  Pam Pitts KTP Social Worker pamela.pitts@kenton.kyschools.us