Google Classroom Codes 2nd Trimester

TEAM TEACHER SUBJECT EMAIL ROOM NUMBER   GOOGLE CLASSROOM CODES BY PERIOD REMIND TWITTER OTHER
            1st Period 2nd Period 3rd Period 4th Period 5th Period 6th Period      
6th Grade                            
Wolves                            
  Leah Patrick ELA leah.patrick@kenton.kyschools.us 1228   awyk3gf u7vbtj4   q3mbfel izxhbgy 4kclrj7 @a24d64    
  Sue Noyes Math susan.noyes@kenton.kyschools.us 1225   zvhg2ql a45dhfa   hvoipbi xvzavvn buaqecv      
  Stephanie Francis Science stephanie.francis@kenton.kyschools.us 1218   564frgi hpoixm7   gncd7p4 lv556vv oor2tla      
Team Lead Jessica Kuhn Social Studies jessica.kuhn@kenton.kyschools.us 1229   qnyj3xe u65fgyl   74ymts7 wp4yxdw 5r5uz3m   @jessicakuhn113  
  Scott Kremer EL scott.kremer@kenton.kyschools.us 2501   jy7ak3x 6jc7zrk              
  Terri Marti Special Education terri.marti@kenton.kyschools.us 1214A         e7g434t          
                             
Mustangs                            
Team Lead Leslie Rust ELA leslie.rust@kenton.kyschools.us 1205   wtmuze3 awerydi   ullyymx w4cyomx xdv6jdg rustELA @LeslieRust  
  Alyson Sekowski Math alyson.sekowski@kenton.kyschools.us 1204   mbo5zxh aoyfs2e   idm3f3r 4sytl4m ikkcup7      
  Sophia Kersting Science sophia.kersting@kenton.kyschools.us 1220   5w5k2of inw5hri   ofgzot4 jv5aix2 qtns6r2 fdd8egg    
  Joni Ficke Social Studies joni.ficke@kenton.kyschools.us 1224   6ynz7z6 y2gtbfb   tdxr2ri ygnevqp y5itlmj      
  Shelly Baker Special Education shelly.baker@kenton.kyschools.us 1214B         7r2si3y     cehb6b7    
                             
Eagles                            
Team Lead Shannon Pugh ELA shannon.pugh@kenton.kyschools.us 1208   bnhyofy q3vwkci rneia24   sajhnpd llsu4q7 gc7k2f    
  Nick Croslin Math nick.croslin@kenton.kyschools.us 1210   5nz65wa gk65zac vclcpma   4jjyoot rr36adj      
  Chloe Ennis Science chloe.ennis@kenton.kyschools.us 1215   4gjckri uxnajsb nacmvbh   mbyrtdz sx3inur      
  Chelsie Zink Social Studies chelsie.zink@kenton.kyschools.us 1212   quhgj6u urjr227 3dczf3h   qzpdth7 uqzcjww      
  Heather Howlettt Special Education heather.howlett@kenton.kyschools.us 1217 A       dgisjjk            
                             
7th Grade                            
Wolves                            
  Megan Erdman ELA megan.erdman@kenton.kyschools.us 2402     4mrmost pgcv4n3 7kot27r g7mw76d jyngeba      
Team Lead Julia Hurst Math julia.hurst@kenton.kyschools.us 2405     rdhjazw ghts6hf bd6utz2 o4gdxfe hen3m5o   @Hurst345 Google Voice: (859) 474 - 1210
  Brenda Bowling Science brenda.bowling@kenton.kyschools.us 2408     jorbpuf 5vda7de ishqk5e zgcwuly 36gskjp      
  Joseph Thiem Social Studies joseph.thiem@kenton.kyschools.us 2404     Kd3vwil a73qik4 hy3ifja x3lrbwa 33rv53h      
  Teri Crutcher Resource/Special Education teri.crutcher@kenton.kyschools.us 2413     6cbqubm              
                             
Mustangs                            
  Carol Munson ELA carol.munson@kenton.kyschools.us 2317   64wjdut   v33tba3 k4xkxpz rif32l4 2s2aar6      
  Dana Wahl Math dana.wahl@kenton.kyschools.us 2313   af6jfsa   lpe5mll 5gt62hu pamjp52 g73m3b2      
  Courtney Boyle Science courtney.boyle@kenton.kyschools.us 2412   johjjit   6izejgc 76sjqug om5qgxj 4ppaedt      
Team Lead Jason Litteral Social Studies jason.litteral@kenton.kyschools.us 2312   zh7hjy3     46vf6rb lbk3xqt 5crzng7      
  Scott Kremer EL scott.kremer@kenton.kyschools.us 2501   jy7ak3x 6jc7zrk tknii6q            
                             
Eagles                            
Team Lead Missy Henderson ELA melissa.henderson@kenton.kyschools.us 2307     dmzjk6p 6evf4k7 bfulv7u 2vq5nah t2nadt5 @a2a93g    
  Rebecca Lincoln Math rebecca.lincoln@kenton.kyschools.us 2304       scxb33q 3qpbeff op2wq6h h6os64s     Google Voice: (859) 667-4268
  Geneva Suesz Science geneva.suesz@kenton.kyschools.us 2409     xxi7qlw zw75vlt nsvc24c itapeuz 42xhqoj   @MrsSuesz  
  Kelly Withrow Social Studies kelly.withrow@kenton.kyschools.us 2308     lqlwoae qig52eu mvn7lqe 72umzmz hlx6wp7      
  Amber Huser Special Education amber.huser@kenton.kyschools.us 2315     7yiqc4l         @998e97   Google Voice: (859) 739-3875
                             
8th Grade                            
Wolves         SEL                  
Team Lead Angie Huser ELA angie.huser@kenton.kyschools.us 2111 xalvn76 jlgvueo 4wfya2k 7myjm7q tjns36l qrojz3q        
  Courtney O'Donnell Math courtney.odonnell@kenton.kyschools.us 2107 xalvn76 owg27b6 722tgex q6wa7v3 y7toauj aaixg4n        
  Lauren McCain Science lauren.mccain@kenton.kyschools.us 2114 xalvn76 dbn3mi3 5aqnhjz kcblpte 3rjzpgb toftkyw        
  Eddy Bushelman Social Studies edward.bushelman@kenton.kyschools.us 2106 xalvn76 xyi3eho m6kt2c2 vxfpctb kb2f4qb b5nmwji        
                             
Mustangs                            
  Cheyenne Combs ELA cheyenne.combs@kenton.kyschools.us 2201   f2ixpgh 46di5el xb5bgnx rzowv3d 7z45grr        
  Angie Boerger Math angela.boerger@kenton.kyschools.us 2202   sazvrfw ienntwi 7sm7ygm sdu4bxd cvhgj5b        
  Michelle Kiddy Science michelle.kiddy@kenton.kyschools.us 2214   fyhf7rv dtt2wkb xvkr2an jusbzng p6b2cku        
Team Lead Diana Patrick Social Studies diana.patrick@kenton.kyschools.us 2206   2upobzl qngajpe e2twcct jusbzng y6ybw32   @mrsdpatric    
  Keri Maxfield Special Education keri.maxfield@kenton.kyschools.us 2211           z4m7yyw        
                             
Eagles                            
Team Lead Natasha Smith ELA natasha.smith@kenton.kyschools.us 2207   m74c7qw lt7xvqu j7f26ek oijwne2   gjkgcek   @MsSmith8ELA  
  Susie Morehead Math susan.morehead@kenton.kyschools.us 2210   s5c2uyh migw6pf moiu7q6 zpsruau   lubxugx      
  Natalie Wilson Science natalie.wilson@kenton.kyschools.us 2213   oty6xj2 c72xm2a 7hj3gyh nhbjp2l   isjlwa5      
  Jay Hardin Social Studies jay.hardin@kenton.kyschools.us 2209   ondhxvy trtkcxg 62qqby5 hdsoxpz   32suyxl @mrhardin2    
  Keri Maxfield Special Education keri.maxfield@kenton.kyschools.us 2211           z4m7yyw        
  Andrea Hack Resource/Special Education andrea.hack@kenton.kyschools.us 2101           if2hpn7 ju3b76s      
                             
Encore                            
  Jana Bromley Band jana.bromley@kenton.kyschools.us 1119A   5qjkc2s v2zm3tz xf4sb2j ehagvgv 6g52de4 zfxzw4i      
  Sherri Cornett Study Skills sherri.cornett@kenton.kyschools.us Library       jxgcsnn            
  Ross Hart *Physical Education* ross.hart@kenton.kyschools.us GYM   cscgkeu 3kpd3qi anziros d4kopej f4rzh2m y7q7k72      
  Dwayne Humphrey Geometry dwayne.humphrey@kenton.kyschools.us 1113         5wa53y5          
Co- Team Lead Dwayne Humphrey PLTW dwayne.humphrey@kenton.kyschools.us 1113   vi6rmgt s3mjiw6 2gchpk4 l2ayonf   j4mmkkb      
Co- Team Lead Jamie Massaro Music & Communications jamie.massaro@kenton.kyschools.us 1120   5qjkc2s obsh7zn x6yy6s5 rjmwaaa psna5sb zfxzw4i      
  Alison Peeno Chorus alison.peeno@kenton.kyschools.us 1117   lzzetbl 24beqsp 6n7l6o4 xcqy63e lgx3r5x din52ix   @tfmschorus Instagram: @tfmschorus
  Jeff Peeno Art jeffrey.peeno@kenton.kyschools.us 1116A   5rmx3wj qykgu77 5ctf6cy m2rrugs k4hizbr gh7raln      
  Allison Stacy Spanish allison.stacy2@kenton.kyschools.us 1115   jj4bnpk ftilxaq y35hntw 4jxczua l73abch 3newrn7      
Health *New Teacher* Health   1121   k5zigua 457r3nr i2bh5lf nmsf5vd vk2dh42 zn4nkpx      
                             
SPED                            
  Christine Mann MSD/Special Education christine.mann@kenton.kyschools.us 1203 6th Reading/Math l3qfmdx 6th Grade Sci/SS ygr5utr 7th: Reading/Math hitcq54 7th Grade Sci/SS b3ciurv 8th: Reading/Math tolieku                  
  Dave McIntosh KTP/Special Education david.mcintosh@kenton.kyschools.us 2401   auijg2v oalgyyt x5fmzx5 edmxjfl cd27433 gmlie3l      
  Ross Rechtin EBD/Special Education ross.rechtin@kenton.kyschools.us 2205   mopbzjt j3a2md6 2pjr5vd binviz6   f63shfj @mrrechtin @mrrechtin  
  Kheo Ly Psychologist kheo.ly@kenton.kyschools.us 2306                    
  Doreen Froehling Speech Pathologist doreen.froehling@kenton.kyschools.us 2504                    
  Andrea Hack Resource/Special Education andrea.hack@kenton.kyschools.us 2101   oq3piis lqdijgd f2agncf tzcm27w if2hpn7 ju3b76s      
                             
Guidance                            
  Carley Elder Guidance Secretary carley.elder2@kenton.kyschools.us 1103                    
  Kirsten Gross Counselor kirsten.gross@kenton.kyschools.us 1103E                    
  Shawn Lehman Counselor shawn.lehman2@kenton.kyschools.us 1103D                    
                             
Front Office                            
  Cheryl Winkle Finance/Attendance cheryl.winkle@kenton.kyschools.us 1004                    
  Valorie Richardson Front Office valorie.richardson@kenton.kyschools.us 1001                    
                             
Administration                            
  Holly Spritzky Principal holly.spritzky@kenton.kyschools.us 2001A                 @spritzky  
  Courtney Sorrell Assistant Principal courtney.sorrell@kenton.kyschools.us 2001                 @courtsorrell  
  Chris Fossett Assistant Principal chris.fossett@kenton.kyschools.us 1001A                 @c_fossett  
                             
Student Support Services                            
  Cheryl Mallicoat Social Worker cheryl.mallicoat@kenton.kyschools.us 2102                

@TFMSsocialwork

Google voice: (859) 667-4497
  Kyle DeSpain Behavor Coach joseph.despain@kenton.kyschools.us 2102                    
  Stephanie Watson Youth Service Center stephanie.watson@kenton.kyschools.us 1002                    
  Dan Goodenough SRO dan.goodenough@kenton.kyschools.us 1001                    
  Pam Pitts KTP Social Worker pamela.pitts@kenton.kyschools.us 2306