Site Based Decision Making Council

 
Member Name Contact Information Training Completed Trainer's Name

Holly Spritzky (Principal)

holly.spritzky@kenton.kyschools.us
Yes
Central Office Staff

Jeffrey Peeno, (Teacher)

jeffrey.peeno@kenton.kyschools.us  Yes  
Shannon Pugh (Teacher) shannon.pugh@kenton.kyschools.us Yes  
Angela Boerger,(Teacher) angela.boerger@kenton.kyschools.us
Yes
Central Office Staff
Jana Bromley,(Teacher) jana.bromley@kenton.kyschools.us
Yes
Central Office Staff
Julie Bruns (Parent)
  julie.bruns@aol.com
Yes
Central Office Staff
Rogerwene Gifford, (Parent)  
No
 
Laura Puitz, (Parent)   Yes Central Office Staff


SBDM Council Dates: 4:00 P.M.

July 2017 SBDM Minutes                    July 2017 Agenda

August 2017 SBDM Minutes               August 2017 Agenda

September 2017 SBDM Minutes        September 2017 Agenda

October 2017 SBDM Minutes             October 2017 Agenda

November 8, 2017 SBDM Minutes     November 2017 Agenda

Decmber 13, 2017 SBDM Minutes     December 2017 Agenda

January 10, 2018 SBDM Minutes      January 2018 Agenda

February 8, 2018 Special Called Meeting Minutes  

February 14, 2018                             February 2018 Agenda

March 28, 2018                                  March 2018 Agenda

April 23, 2018                                     April 2018 Agenda

May 9, 2018                                       May 2018 Agenda

June 13, 2018                                   

July 2018 Special Meeting Agenda

July 9 Special Meeting Agenda

July 23 Special Meeting Agenda

July 24 Special Meeting Agenda